TOP 10

KongoLisolo Advertising

Do you want to buy great cell phones? … There is only one address: KO Communication Services 634 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn NY, 11216 ... Phone: 17187353727 You will find phones of all brands, computers and tablets ... Come many and you will not be disappointed. Mention that you saw the advertisement on KongoLisolo and you will get a discount of 15% on all items.

.

.

For Africans who are still distracted, and all the descendants of Africa scattered on planet Earth: Here is the book « MABONDELI » that will help you reconnect with your ancestors and with your creator nzambe

The book « MABONDELI » shows you how to pray, ask and chat with the creator God as your ancestors did before the arrival of the Arabs and whites in the holy land which is called AFRICA today.

Dear blacks from all over the world, we encourage you to buy this book « MABONDELI » And you will not be disappointed. It is the key to the truth and the truth to the key to knowledge. Click here to buy it…
For all your questions about the book. Do not hesitate to contact KongoLisolo by email contact@kongolisolo. Co or phone number + 1888-438-8022 ... "The book is in English and in Lingala" ... Thank you!

KongoLisolo Publicité

 

Voulez-vous acheter de superbes téléphones cellulaires ? … Il n’y a qu’une seule adresse : K.O Communication Services 634 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn NY, 11216 … Téléphone : 17187353727 Vous y trouverez des téléphones de toutes marques, des ordinateurs et des tablettes … Venez nombreux et vous ne serez pas déçus. Mentionnez que vous avez vu la publicité sur KongoLisolo et vous aurez droit à une réduction de 15% sur tous les articles.  

.

====================================================

.

Pour les Africains qui sont encore Distraits, et tous les descendants d’Afrique éparpillés sur la planète Terre : voici le livre « MABONDELI » qui vous aidera à vous reconnecter avec vos ancêtres et avec votre créateur NZAMBÉ

Le livre « MABONDELI » vous montre comment prier, demander et causer avec le créateur Dieu comme vos ancêtres le faisaient avant l’arrivée des Arabes et des blancs sur la terre sainte qui est appelée aujourd’hui AFRIQUE.

Chers Noirs de toute la planète terre, nous vous encourageons d’acheter ce livre « MABONDELI » et vous ne serez pas déçus. C’est la clé de la vérité et la vérité de la clé du savoir.
Cliquez sur ces liens pour l’acheter … https://www.amazon.co.uk/-/e/B078K9QQWZ
Pour toutes vos questions concernant le livre. N’hésitez pas de contacter KongoLisolo via e-mail contact@kongolisolo.co ou numéro de téléphone + 1888-438-8022 « Le livre est en anglais et en lingala » Merci !